President
Sarah Schwarzsarahhschwarz99@gmail.com

VP of Membership
Jennifer Livingstonmrsjenlivingston@gmail.com

VP of Communications
Gasper Rubino – gasperjrubino@gmail.com
Cara Friend – caracfriend@gmail.com

VP of Fundraising
Samantha Hiltunen 
Erin Kuznia

Treasurer
Stephanie Barkman – stephbarkman@gmail.com

Secretary
Liz Bayer – lizoakes3@gmail.com

Members at Large
Paige Bradleypaige.elizabeth.bradley@gmail.com
Alicia Hetu – alicia.tys@gmail.com

J.E.D.I.
Jenny Kowalkowski – jenniferk512@gmail.com
Jamie Schwartz – jschwartz11@gmail.com

School Dance
Diana Dyer – dlbmsu@yahoo.com
Liz Bayer – lizoakes3@gmail.com

Running Club
Paige Bradley – paige.elizabeth.bradley@gmail.com

Talent Show
CHAIR NEEDED

5th grade Act Chair
CHAIR NEEDED

Trunk or Treat
Diana Dyer – dlbmsu@yahoo.com 
Liz Bayer – lizoakes3@gmail.com

B2school Ice Cream Social
Paige Bradley​ – paige.elizabeth.bradley@gmail.com
Jennifer Livingstonmrsjenlivingston@gmail.com

Conference Food
Rebecca Obudzinski – obudfamily@gmail.com

5th Grade Farewell
Allison Koff – Abkopf@gmail.com
Jane Bofferding – janebofferding@gmail.com

Beautification/Grounds
Alicia Hetu – Alicia.tys@gmail.com
Lindsay Wolfe – Donahuele@gmail.com

Lunch Buddy
Sarah Schwarzsarahhschwarz99@gmail.com

Playground
Stephanie Barkmanstephbarkman@gmail.com

Study Hall Coordinator
CHAIR NEEDED

Recycling
CHAIR NEEDED

Room Parents
Rebecca Obudzinkiobudfamily@gmail.com
Jennifer Livingston – mrsjenlivingston@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation
Liz Bayer – lizoakes3@gmail.com
Paige Bradley – paige.elizabeth.bradley@gmail.com

Watch D.O.G.S.
Jason Kohl – addamswatchdogs@gmail.com

Yearbook
Jillian Pitt – Jillianpittatc@gmail.com
Katie Jones – Katie@lansingmom.com

Pixie Shop
Jennifer Livingstonmrsjenlivingston@gmail.com
Diana Vermeulen​ – diana.m.vermeulen@gmail.com

Cultural Arts
Jenny Kowalkowski – jenniferk512@gmail.com
Diana Dyer –dlbmsu@yahoo.com

PTA Scholarship
Nick Bofferding – nbofferding@gmail.com

Math Olympiad
Jane Bofferding – janebofferding@gmail.com

Reflections
Laurie Ovies – lmovies@hotmail.com

Lost and Found
Paige Bradley – paige.elizabeth.bradley@gmail.com

Nominating Committee
Kristin Smith – kristin.smith@royaloakschools.org

Book Fair
Katie Koster – kkoster12@gmail.com
Lindsey Wolfe – Donahuele@gmail.com
Sarah Schwarz – sarahhschwarz99@gmail.com

Box Tops
Stepanie Barkman – stephbarkman@gmail.com

Rewards (Kroger, Amazon, etc)
Stepanie Barkman – stephbarkman@gmail.com

Spirit Wear
Paige Bradley – paige.elizabeth.bradley@gmail.com

Fun Run
Erin Kuznia
Samantha Hiltunen